If you are interested in Football, whilst at the same time studying a Full-Time course, you’ll be pleased to know at Stoke on Trent College you can do both!

Find out more about our Football Academies here

Throughout the summer holiday, Stoke City are running taster sessions – see list below

 

Date Venue Time Topic
Monday 22nd July Dome 10am-12 Noon Playing out from the back
Wednesday 24th July Dome 10am-11.30am GIRLS ONLY
Thursday 25th July Discovery 10am-11.30am Fitness Testing
Monday 29th July Dome 10am-12 Noon Attacking , Midfield
Thursday 1st August Discovery 10am-11.30am Fitness Testing
Thursday 1st August Discovery 12 Noon-1.15pm GIRLS ONLY
Monday 5th August Dome 10am-12 Noon Attacking , Forwards
Wednesday 7th August Dudley College away 2pm kick off Fixture
Monday 12th August Dome 10am-12 Noon Game prep
Tuesday 13th August Burton Albion Away 4.30 meet 6.30 Kick off Fixture
Thursday 15th August Birmingham City @Denstone 1.15 meet 3pm kick off Fixture
Monday 19th August Dome 10am-12 Noon Defending from the front
Wednesday 28th August Sunderland Away Meet 7.30 – Kick off 1.30pm  

Fixture

 

If you would like to get involved or find out more please contact David Beswick at SCFC.

David Beswick

Football and Education Programme Lead

D: 01782 592252

E: david.beswick@stokecityfc.com

Stoke City Community Trust

CONTACT
BUILD YOUR
PROSPECTUS
Apply
Apply Today   Step 1 - Select a Course