Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 10th September

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 21st December

College shutdown: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 7th January (inset day) students start Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 12th April

College shutdown: Monday 22nd April – Friday 26th April

 

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 29th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Friday 21st June for full-time learners

Term Ends: Friday 5th July for adult part-time learners

College shutdown: Monday 29th July – Friday 9th August

 

 

CONTACT
BUILD YOUR
PROSPECTUS
Apply
Apply Today   Step 1 - Select a Course