Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Full time students – 1st September, Part time students (adults) – 7th September, HE Students – 14th September

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Ends:  Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 19th April

May Day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends: Friday 18th June for full-time learners

Term Ends: Friday 25th June for adult part-time learners

 

 

 

CONTACT
BUILD YOUR
PROSPECTUS
Apply
Apply Today   Step 1 - Select a Course