Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Full time students – Thursday 5th September, Part time students (adults) – Monday 9th September, HE Students – Monday 16th September

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Term Ends: Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 20th April

May Day: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Term Ends: Friday 12th June for full-time learners

Term Ends: Friday 26th June for adult part-time learners

 

 

 

CONTACT
BUILD YOUR
PROSPECTUS
Apply
Apply Today   Step 1 - Select a Course